Business Partners

The WCNY Chapter recognizes that business partners play an important role in the success of law firm management.  We have designed a program which provides a variety of opportunities for Business Partners to receive recognition and support the WCNY Chapter.

Platinum Business Partner

aba_retirement_fund
ABA Retirement Funds
Matthew Donahue
Regional Vice President, Sales

Gold Business Partners

FM Office Products
Tyler Hann
Senior Accounts Representative
E-mail: thann@fmop.com

Lawley
Adam Clouden
Employee Benefits Consultant
E-mail: aclouden@lawleyinsurance.com

Silver Business Partners


Consiliarium Group
Joseph Pecoraro
Underwriting & Analytics Practice Leader
E-mail: jpecoraro@consiliariumgroup.com


GLC Business Services
Michael Hayes
Senior Vice President, Principal
E-mail: mhayes@glcbs.com


Jamison Insurance Group
A.J. Haugen
Executive Vice President
E-mail: ahaugen@jamisongroup.com


LMT Technology Solutions
Rich Baker
Vice President
E-mail: rbaker@lmtnet.com

Toshiba Business Solutions
Mike Steingass
Major Account Sales
E-mail:   mike.steingass@tbs.toshiba.com

Conference Partner


Bowman Personnel
Jeanne Bowman
President
E-mail:   jeanne@bowmanpersonnel.com


Rentacrate Enterprises, LLC 
Paul Swistak
Vice President of Sales
E-mail:   pswistak@rentacrate.com